Testimonials & Reviews

Bedford Associates in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

John P. McPhillips, DDS, MD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Bedford, TX

60 total reviews

Dr. John P. McPhillips always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John McPhillips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra B.
Submitted 11/08/18
From the beginning to after the surgery, Dr. McPhillips kept me informed of everything to expect from the surgery and what was expected from me. His communication after surgery is great. He called my husband later into the evening to make sure everything was okay and made sure he was available for us anytime of the day post op. He cares about your well being as a patient and it shows in his actions. Hopefully, I'll never need to have surgery again but, if I do, I'd choose Dr. McPhillips without a second thought.
Terry T.
Submitted 11/03/18
Expert knowledge & top notch concern for patient well being.
Kelly T.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. McPhillips and his entire staff are wonderful. They are very attentive to their patients needs.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Very nice and polite staff. They took my nerves into consideration at the consultation when prepping me for the surgery. It was a very quick process.
Jerry C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr McPhillips and Staff were very helpful in telling what they would be doing. Dr McPhillips, very good and quick at getting the job finished with little or no pain. I highly recommend Dr McPhillips.
Douglas M.
Submitted 10/29/18
Pleasant experience. Completed exam and explained why the recommended procedure could not be completed in easy to understand terms.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/25/18
I’m not fond of dental work at all, but they made me feel comfortable with their caring work.
Lindsay P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Having your wisdom teeth out as an adult is not meant to be pleasant but Dr. McPhilips and his team made it tolerable. The whole procedure was done with complete care and the aftercare was explained and easy to follow. I definitely recommend Dr. McPhilips and his team for all of your oral care needs.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/23/18
Excellent, quick, friendly, and professional.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/23/18
I’ve been in many times for different procedures and always feel completely at ease and informed and satisfied with results. Dr. Mcphillips takes care of the issue.
Cindy B.
Submitted 09/23/18
Wonderful and patient doctor. I've never had to wait in the waiting room, but a minute,
Patricia B.
Submitted 09/22/18
Friendly staff who put an anxious patient at ease. Dr McPhillips goes to great lengths to explain problem and procedure required , and answers all questions .
Bruce L.
Submitted 09/22/18
Good
Jaylon B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very professional! Friendly personnel.
Jean W.
Submitted 09/20/18
I am an RN and had a difficult extraction. I am thankful for Dr McPhillips and his staff.
Eva D.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very professional group to work with, have nothing but praise for the entire team. Highly recommend.
Thomas G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr. McPhillips is a good dentist, very personable and easy to talk to.
Deborah K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Everyone was very nice and had patience with me and my anxiety
Chris G.
Submitted 09/19/18
Received great care here from everyone.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great job