Testimonials & Reviews

Bedford Associates in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

John P. McPhillips, DDS, MD

Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery located in Bedford, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. John P. McPhillips always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John McPhillips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
Submitted 06/09/20
Amazing experience! Great staff!
Erik M.
Submitted 02/19/20
very helpful
Shauna Y.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everyone was so kind and so friendly. Dr. McPhillips answered all of my questions and addressed every concern ever so kindly! Thank you all!!
Cathy P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Everyone was very kind, explained things thoroughly and answered all my questions.
VIVIAN C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr McPhillips is a very professional doctor I ever seen. He took great care on my mom's surgery. But what I want to thanks is he is a good doctor with heart. Thank you doctor and your team.
Wesley G.
Submitted 10/05/19
It was a good experience. Dr. McPhillips explained his findings in simple terms I could understand and appreciate. Thank you.
Kabrena C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great experience even though I was pretty nervous and anxious for my wisdom teeth removal and being sedated but Dr.Philips is awesome and I took a quick "nap" what it seemed like and woke up so relieved it was over. 2nd day and pain is pretty bearable no pain meds yet except aleve , soooo satisfied with my whole experience, so trust you are in great hands here!!! Thanks Dr.McPhillips and your wonderful staff!
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Was one of the best health care experiences I've had. I had oral surgery to remove a bad implant.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/13/19
This is an office of very patient-oriented professionals. The Doctor and his staff went to great lengths to make sure I understood every step of my procedure, the time table, the costs, etc. I was left feeling very 'taken care of'. The Doctor is fantastic and so is his staff, from the receptionist to the Assistants to the Office/Financial person, all top notch. Just had my final appointment with Dr. McPhillips. Was a great experience from beginning to end. If you need an oral surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. McPhillips, for him, and also for his staff, all great.
Tricia H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. McPhillips and his staff treated me and other family members with outstanding care and professionalism.
Larry G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very pleased with my implant experience. I now have five. Dr. McPhillips is pleasant, professional, and skilled.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/19/19
.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/18/19
I had a tooth removal it was done quickly with very little pain!! Thank you very much, because I was in a lot of pain before the surgery.!!!!!
Robert R.
Submitted 04/17/19
Two words describe Dr. McPhillips; professional & knowledgeable. And, his staff is friendly and accurate, rare in today’s medical climate. Kudos to all!
Selena M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. McPhillips and his staff. They are all so friendly and were very helpful with questions or needs I had. The service was great and I left with my dental needs taken care of.
Conner W.
Submitted 03/11/19
Very informative.
Danielle P.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very thorough Dr and he keeps it real! :)
Obidio A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very fast and efficient.
Berta S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Caring
Sandra P.
Submitted 02/11/19
My experience with Dr. McPhillips was a consultation regarding having a broken tooth removed. He was thorough explaining the procedure and method of calming and numbing. Answered my questions and I will be able to drive to and from his office after procedure. Also, I was to cancel my week of aquatics after tooth removal and take antibiotics prior to tooth removal and a.m. of procedure and finish remaining RX.